June 3, 2008

Milford, NE

Milford, NE

Milford, NE

Milford, NE

Milford, NE

monroe, UT

Springfield, IL

Banks, OR

Chelan, WA

San Marcos, CA

I sent you a response a while back but have yet to see it posted. This is a very interesting project. I would however like to add a bit to my response, I was in a hurry when I wrote it…

My name is Stephanie, daughter to Kevin Imig, granddaughter to Paul/Jean Imig, and niece to Kurt/Karen/Kathy/Kent Imig. I currently live in San Diego, CA and work as a Customer Sales Rep/ISO coordinator for a corrugated manufacturer. On the weekends I love to play golf (even though I don’t think I am very good, but then again I guess everyone says that about their game), play pool (billiards, now that I am good at!), and sing karaoke. My favorite sports to watch are NASCAR (GO JIMMIE JOHNSON #48) and football (CHARGERS)!

I wish you the best,

Stephanie Imig

0 Responses to “June 3, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

